Sports Information
Red's Home Page Information Red's Fitness Information Sports Information Red's Amenities What New at Red's Directions to Red's
------------ ---- ------------- ---- --------- ---- - -----Tennis----- ---- Junior Tennis -- -- Racquetball----- - Basketball

 

Tennis Players Looking for a Tennis Team

 

NIGHT USTA LEAGUE
NAME LEVEL M/F PHONE # CELL # EMAIL
Ann Bodkin-Smith 2.5 F 983-0400 356-2679 abodkin-smith@gmail.com
Abigail Goss 2.5 F 318-235-1118   amhgtrainer@gmail.com
Jimmy Thackston 2.5 M 316-6384 572-8880 jimmy.thackston@ihrco.com
David Meyer 2.5 M 534-2864   cigale1@live.com
Christi Guidry 2.5 F 280-7663 856-7830 cnt603@gmail.com
Marline Vidrine 3.0 F 254-1016   somarvid@yahoo.com
Maurice Orellana 3.0 M 412-6467 522-2407 orellanam@cox.net
Todd Joseph Jeansonne 3.0 M 318-346-7822 318-359-6787 toddjeansonne@att.net
Beau P. Segura 3.0 M 967-6072   segurabeau12@yahoo.com
Michelle Hanks 3.0 F   280-7819 malemaire@yahoo.com
Terry Fromenthal 3.0 M   962-3482 terryfromenthal@hotmail.com
Maura Nelson 3.0 F   703-963-5549 mauramc.nelson@gmail.com
Matthew Andersen 3.0 M 534-0144 366-3268 matthew.andersen@lusfiber.net
Ronald Padgett 3.5 M 216-9111 278-1866 rpadgett@pecotandpadgett.com
Jay Neu 3.5 M 280-9804   jayneu@cox.net
Mallory Wainwright 3.5-4.0 F 985-351-6026   mlbentivegna@yahoo.com
Philip Fremin 4.0 M 322-5160   philcfree@gmail.com
Claire Landry 4.5 F 852-5408   celandry@loyno.edu
           

 

DAY CITY LEAGUE (women only)
NAME LEVEL PHONE # CELL # EMAIL
Monique A Louque 2.5 356-6096 356-6096 monique.pitre@yahoo.com
Abigail Goss 2.5 318-235-1118   amhgtrainer@gmail.com
Yvette Konigsfeld 3.0 988-0020 852-7557 drbnbug@cox.net
Marline Vidrine 3.0 254-1016   somarvid@yahoo.com
Catherine Hargrave 3.0-3.5 983-5741 983-5741 thehargrave6@yahoo.com
Linda Weaver 3.5 984-1433 257-6521 weaverlinda47@gmail.com
Monique Thibodeaux 3.5 962-5404   pmthibodeaux@cox.net
         

 

Click here to open the form below. Copy it, fill it out and turn it in to the Pro Shop.

Tennis Player looking for Team